Worship at 9:00am

Weekly Schedule:

February 9, 2020 Sunday 9:00am Worship
February 12, 2020 Wednesday 8:00am Bible Study @ the Manse
February 13, 2020 Thursday 2:30pm Bible Study @ the Manse
February 18, 2020 Sunday 9:00am Worship
February 16, 2020 Tuesday 3:00pm Session @ the Manse
February 19, 2020 Wednesday 8:00am Bible Study @ the Manse
February 20, 2020 Thursday 2:30pm Bible Study @ the Manse

SAVE THE DATE

Friday - April 24, 2020 4:30 p.m. Lasagna Dinner
Sunday - May 17, 2020 3:00 p.m. Afternoon Inspirational Music
Saturday - July 11, 2020 9:00 a.m. Annual Church Lawn Sale